Hello!

#SlowFashionOctober 2016 begins tomorrow, y’all! I loved following along on Fringe Association’s blog and on Instagram (#slowfashionoctober) last year, but didn’t end up participating to the degree that I wanted, unfortunately. My hope is that this blog will encourage me to participate more deeply and authentically over the next month.

I’ve decided to tackle Colette’s Phoebe dress by walking myself through the completed Colette Sewalong and Joji Locateli’s Seacoast Sweater from Brooklyn Tweed’s Wool People 7. 

Check out the About page for a little more background into myself and why I’m here.

img_7667

Leave a Reply

